Sunday 22 April, 4pm
Greytown

57 Wood St, Greytown

Tickets: $25 Adult | $10 Student
Door sales cash only, reservations 06 304 9497 or efjac@xtra.co.nz


Thursday 26 April, 7.30pm
Kerikeri

New World Theatre Bar, Turner Centre
43 Cobham Rd, Kerikeri

Tickets:  $30 Adult | $25 Friends | Free for 18 yrs & under
Available from Turner Centre Box Office or at turnercentre.co.nz


Friday 27 April, 7:30pm
South Hokianga

Old Pakanae School, 30 Waiotemarama Gorge Rd

Tickets: $20
Door sales only


Saturday 28 April, 7:30pm
Auckland

Ponsonby Baptist Church Hall, 43 Jervois Rd, Auckland

Tickets: $30 Full | $20 Concession
$60 family (2 adults + 2 children) | $10 Under 18 yrs
Available from Eventfinda


Sunday 29 April, 2.30pm
Te Awamutu

Methodist Church, 261 Bank St, Te Awamutu

Tickets: $15 | Students Free
Door sales only


Monday 30 April, 7:30pm
Clevedon

House Concert

Tickets: $40 (including supper)
Available from 027 484 9874 or cowanjoyce@gmail.com


Tuesday 1 May, 7:30pm
Whangamata

Whangamata Hall, 326 Port Rd, Whangamata

Includes musical performances by students from Whangamata Area School and Opoutere Primary School

Tickets: $15 Adult | $30 Families (2 adults + 2 children)
$5 Under 18 yrs

Tickets available at Whanga Books, Whangamata Area School, and Opoutere Primary School.

Light refreshments included, bar available. 


Thursday 3 May, 7.30pm
Coromandel

The Club, Woollams Avenue, Coromandel

Tickets: $25 Pre-sales | $30 Door sales

Pre sale tickets available from Coro Info Centre or pay direct to Coromandel Music Society BNZ 02-0304-0310833-000 ($25 each, put your name as reference, pick up tickets at the door)

coromusicsociety.org.nz


Friday 4 May, 7.30pm
Whakatane

Church of St George & St John
30 Domain Rd, Whakatane

Tickets: $30 Adult | $25 Concession | $5 Child
Available from ‘The Good Life’, The Strand, Whakatane.


Saturday 5 May, 2.30pm
Putaruru

Living Spring Christian Centre, 59 Tirau St, Putaruru

Tickets: $25 Adult  | Students free
$20 South Waikato Music Society Members
Door sales cash only


Sunday 6 May, 7pm
Palmerston North

Awhina Room, Caccia Birch House
130 Te Awe Awe St, Palmerston North

Tickets: $25 Full | $20 concession | $10 under 18 yrs
$50 for families (2 adults + 2 children)
Available from Eventfinda


Monday 2 July, 7.30pm
Rotorua

Memories Room, Princes Gate Hotel
1057 Arawa St, Rotorua

Tickets: $30 Adult | $15 Student (18-25 yrs) | School-age children free, if accompanied by ticket holder.
Door sales from 7pm Or pre-sales from secretary@rotoruamusic.org.nz
rotoruamusic.org.nz


Tuesday 3 July, 7:30pm
Hastings

Guild Room, St Matthew’s Anglican church
Corner King St South & Lyndon Rd West, Hastings

Tickets: $25 Full | $20 Concession | $10 under 18 yrs
$50 for families (2 adults + 2 children)
Available from Eventfinda


Tuesday 16 October, 7:30pm
Dunedin

House Concert


Wednesday 17 October, 7:30pm
Oamaru

St Lukes Anglican Church
Corner Tees St and Itchen St, Oamaru


Thursday 18 October, 7pm
Timaru

St Mary’s Church, 24 Church St, Timaru

Tickets: $25 Adult | $5 Children
Available from St Mary’s Office (03) 688 8377, 027 275 7563 or lucy.stmarys@yahoo.com.au


Friday 19 October, 7.30pm
Rangiora

Chamber Gallery, Rangiora Library

Tickets: $30 Adults | $10 Students
Available from Rangiora Library (cash or cheque only)


Saturday 20 October
3:30pm for 4pm start

Christchurch

House Concert, Corsair Bay

Tickets: $35 (including refreshments)
Available from 021 134 1797


Sunday 21 October, 3pm
Picton

Picton Little Theatre, 9 Dublin St, Picton

Tickets: $25 (includes afternoon tea)
Available from Take Note (Picton) or Alyssum (Blenheim)
pictonlittletheatre.com


Thursday 25 October, 7:30pm
Wellington

Venue TBA

Tickets: $30 Full | $20 Concessions | $10 under 18 yrs
$60 Families (2 Adults + 2 Children)
Available from Eventfinda